Eatlery - Edible cutlery that is Tasty not Wasty!

Why Sustainability ?

We want to leave our environment more eco-friendly behind than how we found it. Now is the time to act! Making a difference to our surroundings doesn’t have to be intense. It’s all about those small eco-friendly, zero waste, biodegradable actions that we take, that makes us a Sustainable Thinker. 

Why Sustainable
Dinnerware ?

For the past few years, our goal has been simple. To reduce the dependency people have on plastic, by producing non-toxic, eatable dinnerware. Our products are flavoured, both easy to use and easy to eat! 

Our Story

Eatlery is one such product line from our sustainable initiative – FRENVI, which stands for “Friendly Environment”. One of the many reasons to start our journey towards eco-friendly products was that we believed, we had to develop a business plan that adds value to every aspect of the environment, which includes society, wildlife and nature. One of our solutions to this was to eliminate single-use plastic. 

Phanindra, Abhinav

Founders, Frenvi & Eatlery

Products

The brand name EATlery is made up of EAT and Cutlery which comprises a growing range of edible cutlery. We follow a new and sustainable production process, for cost-effective volume production that has been developed and patented. With a sophisticated recipe based on natural, renewable raw materials, mainly consisting of a well-balanced grain mixture. These sustainable cutlery products are given the necessary functionality, stability and an excellent taste. 

EATlery Spoons

EATlery's edible spoons are made from highly nutritious ingredients. Spoons that contain your daily edible elements makes it healthy to consume, after eating anything with it.

EATlery Sporks

EATlery's Spork is a fork and a spoon combined in one single edible cutlery. Also made from healthy renewable ingredients, these add extra taste to flavour any food item that you wish to eat.

EATlery Ice Cream Spoons

Coming Soon!

Testimonials

Our Partners

Business Newsletter

Customer Newsletter

EATlery - Essbares Besteck - Tasty, not wasty!

Warum Nachhaltigkeit?

Wir wollen unsere Umwelt umweltfreundlicher hinterlassen, als wir sie vorgefunden haben. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit zu handeln! Es muss nicht intensiv sein, unsere Umgebung zu verändern. Es geht um die kleinen umweltfreundlichen, abfallfreien, biologisch abbaubaren Maßnahmen, die wir ergreifen, die uns zu einem nachhaltigen Denker machen.

Warum nachhaltig
Essgeschirr ?

In den letzten Jahren war unser Ziel einfach. Die Abhängigkeit der Menschen von Plastik zu verringern, indem wir ungiftiges, essbares Geschirr herstellen. Unsere Produkte sind aromatisiert, einfach zu verwenden und leicht zu essen! 

Startup Story

Essbesteck ist eine solche Produktlinie aus unserer nachhaltigen Initiative - FRENVI, die für "Friendly Environment" steht. Einer der vielen Gründe, unsere Reise zu umweltfreundlichen Produkten zu beginnen, war, dass wir glaubten, einen Geschäftsplan entwickeln zu müssen, der jeden Aspekt der Umwelt, einschließlich der Gesellschaft, der Tierwelt und der Natur, aufwertet. Eine unserer Lösungen dafür war die Abschaffung von Einweg-Kunststoff. 

Phanindra, Abhinav

Gründer, Frenvi & Eatlery

Produkte

Der Markenname EATlery setzt sich aus EAT und Cutlery zusammen, die ein wachsendes Sortiment an Essbesteck umfassen. Wir verfolgen ein neues und nachhaltiges Produktionsverfahren für die kostengünstige Serienproduktion, das entwickelt und patentiert wurde. Mit einer ausgeklügelten Rezeptur, die auf natürlichen, erneuerbaren Rohstoffen basiert und hauptsächlich aus einer ausgewogenen Getreidemischung besteht. Diese nachhaltigen Besteckprodukte erhalten die notwendige Funktionalität, Stabilität und einen ausgezeichneten Geschmack.

EATlery Löffel

Die essbaren Löffel von EATlery werden aus sehr nahrhaften Zutaten hergestellt. Löffel, die Ihre täglichen, essbaren Elemente enthalten, machen den Verzehr gesund, nachdem Sie etwas damit gegessen haben.

EATlery Sporks

EATlery's Spork ist eine Kombination aus Gabel und Löffel in einem einzigen essbaren Besteck aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen. Diese verleihen jedem Lebensmittel, das Sie essen möchten, einen zusätzlichen Geschmack.

EATlery Ice Cream Spoons

Demnächst!

Testimonials

Unsere Partner

Business Newsletter

Customer Newsletter