Products

Cutlery and Cookie combined in one lovely product!

EATlery© is the most environmental friendly alternative to single use cutlery which once used functionally as cutlery to eat your hot or cold meal, can further be eaten like a tasty and nutritious cookie - as a small gratification. If chosen to discard in the environment it easily decomposes within 30 days and causes no harm to the wildlife if consumed. Our products are "Made in Germany" currently having a shelf life of 6 months.
Spoons Full res-16

EATlery© Spoon

Our spoons are made from renewable crops like wheat as base ingredient, which is regionally sourced to ensure high quality standards and short distances. The spoons are vegan friendly at the same time it is nutritional with a 390 kcal per 100g. EATlery© Spoon comes in 3 flavors neutral, savoury and delicate sweet. This spoon is stable in hot soups for 15-20 min, hot food for 40-50 min and cold food up to 60 min. Our EATlery© Spoon can be used in multiple applications such as Hot Soups, Risottos, and Puddings amongst most others.

EATlery© Spork

Our Spork combines spoon and fork in one single utensil, which minimizes the use of resources by adding multiple applications. Our spoons are made from renewable crops like wheat as base ingredient, which is regionally sourced to ensure high quality standards and short distances. The Sporks are vegan friendly at the same time it is nutritional with a 390 kcal per 100g. EATlery© Sporks come in savoury flavour. This spork is stable in hot noodle soups for 15-20 min, hot food for 40-50 min and cold food up to 60 min. Our EATlery© Spork can be used in multiple applications such as Salad, Pasta and Currywurst amongst others

Spoons Full res-15

EATlery© Ice Cream Spoon

Our little ice cream spoon carries its application in its name, but could be used in many other areas as well. Our little one is made from renewable crops like wheat as base ingredient, which is regionally sourced to ensure high quality standards and short distances. The little spoon is vegan friendly at the same time it is nutritional with a 390 kcal per 100g. EATlery© Ice Cream Spoon comes in a delicate sweet flavour. Our little one is stable in cold food products for 20 min. Our EATlery© Ice Cream Spoon can be used in multiple applications such as Ice Cream, Desserts, Milkshakes amongst others.

EATlery© Sucess Factors 

  • Stability

 

EATlery© is stable and function during its entire usage – and comfortably chewable at the same time.

 

  • Taste


EATlery© perfectly matches customers’ taste profiles and preferences.

 

  • Neutrality


EATlery© does not influence food’s flavor.

 

  • Temperature


EATlery© must be temperature resistant for frozen and hot food by -20°C to +100°C.

 

  • Satiety


EATlery© focuses on functioning with the minimum quantity, so that customers actually consume it after eating.

 

  • Holism


EATlery© focuses in line with the circular economy with regards to procurement, production, distribution, product portfolio and packaging.

 

Business Newsletter

Customer Newsletter

Nutritional Facts*

Energy 390 kcal/100g 

Fat 4.7 g/100g  

Carbohydrate 74 g/100g 

Fibre (L) 4.6 g/100g  

Protein 10.1 g/100g  

 

*Note – Nutritional facts are based on neutral favour.

Produkte

Unsere essbare Produktpalette ist Besteck & Gebäck.

EATlery© ist die umweltfreundlichste alternative zu Einwegbesteck. Als essbares Besteck kannst du mit EATlery zuerst deine kalte oder heiße Mahlzeit zu dir nehmen und hast im Anschluss darauf noch einen leckeren und nahrhaften Keks – als kleine Belohnung sozusagen. Falls doch dazu tendiert wird ihn nach Gebrauch in der Umwelt zu entsorgen ist er einfach nach 30 Tagen kompostiert und fügt damit weder der Umwelt noch den Tieren schaden zu. Unsere Produkte sind "Made in Germany" und haben derzeit eine Mindesthaltbarkeit von 6 Monaten.
Spoons Full res-16

EATlery© Löffel

Unser Löffel wird aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt, die regional bezogen werden, um hohe Qualitätsstandards und kurze Wege zu gewährleisten. Der Löffel ist vegan freundlich und gleichzeitig sehr nahrhaft mit 390 kcal je 100g. In 2 verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen ist der Löffel erhältlich: feinwürzig und süß. In heißen Suppen hält der Löffel mindestens 15-20 Minuten, in warmen Gerichten 40-50 Minuten und in kalten Speisen bis zu 60 Minuten. Der EATlery© Löffel passt in einer Vielzahl an Momenten zu heißer Suppe, Risotto, Pudding und vielem mehr.

EATlery© Spork

Unser Spork verschmelzt Gabel und Löffel in einem einzigen Utensil, minimiert dadurch den Ressourceneinsatz und ist vielseitig einsetzbar! Auch der Spork wird aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt, die regional bezogen werden, um hohe Qualitätsstandards und kurze Wege zu gewährleisten. Der Spork ist vegan freundlich und gleichzeitig sehr nahrhaft mit 390 kcal je 100g. Der Spork wird in einer feinwürzigen Geschmacksrichtung erhältlich sein und in heißen Nudelsuppen mindestens 15-20 Minuten, in warmen Gerichten 40-50 Minuten und in kalten Speisen bis zu 60 Minuten halten. Der EATlery© Löffel passt in einer Vielzahl an Momenten zu Salat, Pastas, Currywurst und vielem mehr.

Spoons Full res-15

EATlery© Eislöffel

Unser kleiner Eislöffel trägt sein Einsatzgebiet im Namen, kann aber auch in anderen Bereichen eingesetzt werden. Unser Kleiner wird auch aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen hergestellt, die regional bezogen werden, um hohe Qualitätsstandards und kurze Wege zu gewährleisten. Der kleine Eislöffel ist vegan freundlich, gleichzeitig sehr nahrhaft mit 390 kcal je 100g und wird in einer süßen Geschmacksvariante erhältlich sein. In kalten Lebensmitteln bleibt unser Kleiner 20 Minuten stabil. Der EATlery© Eislöffel passt in einer Vielzahl an Momenten zu Eis, Desserts, Milchshakes und vielem mehr.

Erfolgsfaktoren von EATlery© 

  • Stabilität

 

EATlery© muss in seiner Funktion als Besteck über die gesamte Essensdauer hinweg funktionieren, aber auch im Anschluss gut essbar sein.

 

  • Geschmack


EATlery© muss den Kunden beim Verzehr schmecken.

 

  • Neutralität


EATlery© darf den Geschmack des Essens nicht beeinflussen.

 

  • Temperatur


EATlery© ist auch bei gefrorenen und warmen Speisen von -20°C bis +100°C temperaturbeständig.

 

  • Sättigung


EATlery© muss als Essensmenge möglichst klein sein, damit es Kunden nach dem Essen auch tatsächlich konsumieren.

 

  • Ganzheitlichkeit


EATlery© muss von der Beschaffung, über Produktion, Distribution, sowie Produkt und Verpackung in Einklang mit der Circular Economy sein.

 

Business Newsletter

Customer Newsletter

Nutritional Facts*

Energy 390 kcal/100g 

Fat 4.7 g/100g  

Carbohydrate 74 g/100g 

Fibre (L) 4.6 g/100g  

Protein 10.1 g/100g  

 

*Note – Nutritional facts are based on neutral favour.